Pick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Ranpac Self Storage

4.93starstarstarstarstar_half
(396 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Elm

4.94 Rating - 300 Reviews
Leave a Review

SUZY C

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Service was great moving in! Patricia and Shawntel were very helpful. 😄

Shenelle Encarnacion

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Shawntel and Patricia and awesome and amazing! Top Notch Customer Service! The Owners should be proud of their knowledgeable, professional, and courteous staff. I would recommend this location for anyone in the area. 😊

Annie Newman

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday September 30, 2021
Very friendly cost effective easy access location! Worked with us to ensure we understood costs sizes availability and access. This sounds like a fake review- but really they came through at the time we needed it! Oh yeah they have a truck that can be scheduled for rental/use!!!

Carlos Tobar

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 24, 2021
Good customer service. Made it easy for me on move in/out of the storage unit. easy access.

Jeremy Dobranich

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 10, 2021
This place is amazing very clean. The girls in the office are great to work with. Patricia and Shawntel Shawntel is amazing always helpful. Thank You! For always helping me when I need help. Best place ever.

Monica Dgezits

starstarstarstarstar
I would recommend this place to my family and friends. I spoke to Shawntel. She was professional and very helpful. She has a great attitude alsi the facility was nice and clean Thank you for your help

Patti Rojas

starstarstarstarstar
Our family was in need of finding the perfect storage in such a short time and when arriving to the storage, Patricia and Delmy were such a big help and made everything so much easier on us, They we’re so nice and I would 100% recommend others to use Ranpac Storage

Raychelle Berringer

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service! I worked with Delmy and Patricia both were willing to help and show me directly where my storage unit was. And answered all of my questions.

Marcia Santos

starstarstarstarstar
I want to give high kudos to Shawntel Greer and Patricia Moinet for outstanding service and customer care! Hands down the best! Highly recommended!!!!

GINA IRVINE (FIENDCLUB)

starstarstarstarstar
The staff are extremely friendly and helpful. They helped me rent a unit quickly and it was very easy. Would recommend.

Phil Pierce

starstarstarstarstar
I've used a lot of storage places but none of them offer the convenience of easy access. And you won't find a nicer manager then Shawntel. She always greets me with a smile and handles all my questions with professionalism. You won't find a better run self storage.

Lidia Meza

starstarstarstarstar

Arman (SONO) Semerjian

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service. The staff and owners were a pleasure to deal with. They made the whole process extremely easy and convenient.

La Yaquesita

starstarstarstarstar
Very good service and friendly people Mangr super nice Clean storages. Good price discounts!

Alex (AJaneOfAllTrades)

starstarstarstarstar

Mosbyyy

starstarstarstarstar

David Shaheen

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia was so helpful, very professional. I would definitely recommend to anyone !

ERIC H SHAWULA

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel is a highly knowlegable and professional Manager there. She knows everything about the storage business.

Paul Herber

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel, Patricia, and Delmy were extremely professional and helpful. They loaned me a hammer when in need. Thanks for the setvice.

Official Review

starstarstarstarstar

Adrianna Cohen

starstarstarstarstar
This facility is so clean and friendly! I made a reservation online and walked in, they helped me right away and showed me different units to get a feel for what would meet my needs, I was in and out with a unit in under 45min!

Glinda Suero

starstarstarstarstar
The place is super duper CLEAN! The staff was so friendly and really made you feel so comfortable to show the areas. It made my day so easy to move my stuffs. Thank you for helping me!

Jessica Engelman

starstarstarstar
Very nice ladies in the office, very sweet about my mother’s passing

Gil Hara

starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend Ranpac Storage to anyone seeking a top notch storage facility. From the very first day of our rental the entire staff was very professional, knowledgeable, and courteous. We had a very unique move overseas and Shawntel Greer went above and beyond to ensure that all of our needs were met. She promised and delivered on all of our requests and gave us peace of mind during our stressful move. The facility itself is clean, well lit, and secure and i would give it more stars if I could.

Glinda Suero

starstarstarstarstar
These two ladies were awesome!

Holly Curiel

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel Greer answered all my questions with respect to my needs. I appreciate the facts she supplied me and carried herself with dignity. This tells me a lot about the facility. It held a sincere honesty within its walls. I got that feeling from her as well . Thank you

Richard Escala

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia really help us out.my son and I are very happy.we recommend Ranpac

dianna bishop

starstarstarstarstar
The two ladies inside the office were so nice and so helpful. Patricia and Delray. Emits all their remodeling it was air conditioned and they have a great sense of humor. It's nice when people laugh these days.

Phyllis Kaye

starstarstarstarstar

Willie Nathan

starstarstarstarstar
They have set a very high standard.One of the best customer service experiences I’ve ever had. Thank you Delmy and Patricia you guys are so awesome!!!

Michael Ross

starstarstarstarstar
The process to rent a unit was made extremely easy by Patricia. She was very friendly and professional. I had an appointment and when I arrived she was ready to help with no delays. I already have a unit at this location, but needed a second. Patricia was able to find me a unit right next to the one I had. This is so appreciated and will make it much easier when I move. This is actually my third unit rented here and would highly recommend this location.

Alexandra Bedon

starstarstarstarstar
They are the best. Not only they offer affordable rates but their staff is absolutely amazing, friendly and resourceful. Will definitely use then in the future again, if needed. . Excellent service!!!

John B

starstarstarstarstar

Melissa Mckenzie

starstarstarstarstar
Quick and easy getting units last minute before a move. I ended up filling up one unit and they were great enough to find me another unit in close proximity. Very nice and pleasant to work with. Thank you!

Jose Cazares

starstarstarstarstar

MelEstelle

starstarstarstarstar
The service at this location is friendly, helpful, and professional. Patricia is especially knowledgeable and kind. Highly recommended!!

Brian Youens

starstarstarstarstar
I am very pleased with the staff and facilities at Ranpac Storage. First time renting storage in several decades, but thanks to the staff, the experience has been 100% positive. The manager, Shawntel, and staffers Patricia and Delmy are all very friendly and helpful. With the closed-circuit cameras, gate codes, and the fact that the manager lives on-site, the facility is very safe and my belongings secure. I am also pleased to be able to support a family-owned local business.

Maria Diaz

starstarstarstarstar
I like the professionalism and the best customer service, thank you, Patricia!

Lynn Southern

starstarstarstarstar
My experience was awesome. Shawntel Greer and Patricia Moinet were very helpful, friendly, we had each other laughing. They made me feel very comfortable. Thank you ladies for everything. Lynn

Genevieve Ferguson

starstarstarstarstar
I was in a stressful situation trying to find a place to store my belongings. I am so glad I found Ranpac Self Storage. The front desk was so helpful, particularly Shawntel. She went out of her way to put my worries at ease and was very empathetic but also professional. I'm glad I found this place!

Cristian Peronace

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience at Ranpac self storage on elm street. Today Shawntell and Patricia were able to help me regarding some questions about my unit and were both a pleasure to deal with. Come here if you want a safe and secure location to store your belongings and quality customer service every time.

Crickett Parker

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is friendly, professional and accommodating. They ask the right questions to find the right fit. The location is central and clean and secure.

Kelsey Vedder

starstarstarstarstar

Wendy Buckner

starstarstarstarstar

Nabyd AV

starstarstarstarstar

Ivan Zupkofska

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice staff. Clean facility. Good rates.

Joachim Marque

starstarstarstarstar

BRADY B

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you Shawntel Greer!!! You make the process of the entire storage experience, a whole lot easier to deal with. Thank you for that!! No complaints with Ranpac Storage and I’ve been here over a year with multiple units.

Roddy Munoz

starstarstarstarstar

Pradeep Pamula

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome experience! Staff really helped getting a storage unit perfect for my needs, I’m a first timer to the area and to the storage business itself and staff really helped me especially Shawntel and Patricia. Highly recommend Ranpac !!

Donald Dougher

starstarstarstarstar

Crysta f

starstarstarstar
Delmy is the worst worker here she did not help me what so ever and ripped me off on a storage unit I used to have she charged me $200 more than what I paid before for the same unit. Today I spoke with Shawntel she was very understanding about what happened and helped me with my situation thank you very much Shawntel I appreciate your help.

Scott Stoll

starstarstarstar
The staff was very helpful. The paperwork was easy to deal with. Getting in and out of the facility ( Both entrance /exit require a password) was easy to navigate. Storage outside is on cement much better than dirt. Manager always on site. The price was very reasonable

Lucky Lotus

starstarstarstarstar

Adele Alatorre

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia is great . . . the best attitude and can-do disposition. Thank you for employing such outstanding personnel.

Isabelo Rios

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia and Shawntel was awesome from the meet and greet to the closing of rental. I will enthusiastically recommend others to RanPac storage.

Ali rubaye

starstarstarstarstar
I like this place..Patricia and Shawntel both very kind and Professional..more 5 stars if I can Excellent Customer service

Rose Spottedeagle

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service Love the way that I got to have an early view at the last minute I really highly met recommend this place is called ran pack self storage I gave them a 20 out of 1020 is wonderful thank you so much and Patricia help me the manager is amazing as well as Chantel wonderful lady at property manager and they will help you out accordingly

Gabriel Hernandez

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia was great she was very knowledgeable and very professional. She asked what I needed the storage for and gave me the information I needed to choose the size of the storage I needed. Thank you!!

Tu Nguyen

starstarstarstarstar

tony delgado

starstarstarstarstar

Jose Reyes

starstarstarstarstar
The staff is great , Patricia moinet, and shawntel Greer are very helpful, and they have great customer service I highly recommend Ranpac self storage .

John Jimenez

starstarstarstarstar
Easy and friendly!

Dave Shrader

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place. Shawntel, the manager, was very nice and helpful, as always. This is my 3rd time renting from them. Very accommodating, easy to talk to. Explains everything to you. The best prices in town. And the cleanest to. Makes you feel at home.

Michael LaFlamme

starstarstarstarstar
We went to Ranpac Storage in Murrieta because they had such good reviews. Patricia and Shawntel are definitely Top Notch! Thank you ladies, for the great customer service!

Nicholas Serna

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel and Patricia were great to work with when it came to my storage needs and answering all my questions. I would recommend this place highly.

Justin Cockle

starstarstarstarstar

Crystel Botar

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel and staff were really great. Shawntel was very helpful and answered all of our questions. She went above and beyond. I would highly recommend this storage facility.

Daniel Holloman

starstarstarstarstar
I have stored my trailer at this location for many years. have always had great service and continued to the last day I was there. Patricia and Shawntel ( current managers?) have been very accommodating. sorry to leave

Brenda Landers

starstarstarstarstar
I am so glad i found Ranpac Self Storage. I had a unit out of town but wanted something closer and more affordable. Ranpac is less expensive than others - worked with me on finding the right size, and made it so easy for me to get set up and move in. I have been in and out of the facility and each time it is easy to get in and out - and soooo clean.

Omar Guzman

starstarstarstarstar

John Allen

starstarstarstarstar
Clean facilities, friendly staff and great prices! What else could you want? 5 stars for sure!

KingP CRX

starstarstarstarstar
We had a great experience at Ranpac Storage. Never having storage before we made several calls to different storages in the murrieta area and had no luck until calling Ranpac. Patricia was the nicest by far and scheduled an appointment for us to come check it out when most others didn’t offer that. We showed up and Shawntel was very helpful and informed us of our options so that we rented the best size for our needs. She went above and beyond to make us feel comfortable during these trying times. They had hand sanitizer and masks available also. It is nice to know that good customer service still exists, thank you ladies!

Kim Foard

starstarstarstarstar

Tyson Russell

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel was amazing, my family and I had to move out of a home in short notice due to a death and she got us a great unit. When she over heard me trying to get a rental truck she quickly said Ranpac had one available. We were under unusual circumstances and handled everything like a BOSS! Thank you so much Ranpac and Shawntel for an amazing experience, it was so appreciated. Highly recommend this storage facility in Murrieta.

Paul Herber

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice staff and very clean facility.

Edward Crumpton

starstarstarstarstar

Willie Clare

starstarstarstarstar
Thankfully the process of exchanging my current storage to the second storage unit I've ever owned , being closer to home, was effortless and painless thanks to the awesome help of Shawntel Greer. She was super friendly, made everything explained to me so simple and even went out of her way to walk me to my new unit. Also adjusting my discount of being 1/2 month rent off to the next month, being it was the last day of the month upon arrival. I wish there were more people with GREAT customer service as Shawntel and my former friends at Life Storage on Clinton Keith. It seems to be rare or weird to actually put care into your customers needs in California. So be it, I'd rather be weird along the sides of these great workers, because it feels pretty awesome to me. EO2 CLARE Navy Reserve Vet Seabees Hoo-Rah!!!

Thom Fox

starstarstarstarstar

Brad Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 💘 Good prices 👌 the owners are cool 😎 let me retro active pay 😀 for mt unit 😀

Aubry Dumas

starstarstarstarstar
Had a great experience with Shantelle. She helped us answer every question we had and made us feel comfortable with our move in! Would definitely recommend this facility!

james phillips

starstarstarstarstar
Manager was very accommodating, able to answer all my questions, acted in a professional manner.

Emma Theander

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia and Shaudry are so personable. Facilities are well-lit and clean. Very positive experience!

Josh Sheets

starstarstarstarstar
Shauntale and Patricia are the best !!!

Cal Ell

starstarstarstarstar
Had a great experience here. Very clean and nice storage units for a reasonable price. The staff, Patricia and Delmy specifically were extremely helpful and made it easy for us! Overall a great experience!

Relative Company

starstarstarstarstar

Eye Spy

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people work here.

Pamela Carter

starstarstarstarstar
Clean, secured, even plays music in the climate control area prices very fair

Taylor Neill

starstarstarstarstar

Ami Griffin

starstarstarstarstar
Staff were very friendly and clear. Made sure I knew everything that is needed for the storage unit and let me take a look before I said yes

Robert Brace

starstarstarstar
Courteous staff. Very helpful with questions.

Darrin Davids

starstarstarstarstar
The sales woman was very nice and knowledgeable about what would fit in each size storage unit. She didn't rush me as I decided. Friendly and knowledgeable!

Walt Dula

starstarstarstarstar
I was definitely pleased with great customer service. The atmosphere from management and staff was welcoming. The facility is very clean and well maintained. I would definitely recommend Ranpac Self Storage on Elm Street.

Jessica Kajioka

starstarstarstarstar

Gary Ghio

starstarstarstarstar
Nothing but good to say about this place! I needed a spot for my travel trailer and they had a great space available! Patricia and Delmy are always so cheerful and ready to help. And Shawntel is just a pleasure to deal with!

John Williams

starstarstarstarstar
Extremely friendly staff, Knowledgeable on what their doing. Great Place, unbelievably clean

Morris Jackson

starstarstarstarstar
Clean location and very helpful staff (I think her name was Shawntel). Great price with the 4 months half off.

Becky Herrera

starstarstarstar
Staff is friendly and storage is nice and clean. I really like this storage facility. Only issues I have is there's no trolley to move heavier items inside and someone regularly seems to block door entry with is truck.

Rick Hager

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean and friendly. Also after looking and comparing prices, they could not be beat

Golden Durfy

starstarstarstarstar
We're new to the area and after looking at a few storage facilities. We picked elm storage. We met Shawntel the property manager and she made the process easy.. She didn't rush us, answered any questions we had. I highly recommend this place.

Jennifer Brenner

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia was amazing in the service she provided me and my husband. This was my first experience ever renting a storage unit and she made it a pleasantly memorable experience!

Kimberly Riley

starstarstarstarstar
I am so thankful I picked Ranpac. Process was not only quick and painless but Patricia was absolutely helpful! Well done Ranpac...well done!

Chris Geeslin

starstarstarstarstar
Had a great experience renting a spot for my fifth wheel. They had one spot available and drove my wife and I to the spot to check it out. The people in the office explained everything and made sure I understood everything before I left. I would definitely recommend their services.

In the City Beauty Supply

starstarstarstarstar

chas pignataro

starstarstarstarstar
Down-to-earth (Shantelle and Patti, and funny. Made you feel very comfortable and can kid with them! Real assets to company. Cutomers in any industry appreciate that!

Dylan Allums

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia did an amazing job showing us the unit and was so nice and the price is great! Thank you guys for the help!

Ann Lowe

starstarstarstarstar

Kathy Peterson

starstarstarstar
People running the place were very nice. I was very happy with them. The unit was clean. Gave it 4 stars though. A gentleman customer sat in a chair with his mask down under his chin at a short distance talking so loud about covid that I could not hear what management was saying. I came in before him. I would have preferred he would have waited outside until I was finished.

Dani Lynn

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia was very helpful, nice clean facility.

Jenny Arceo

starstarstarstarstar
Renting was easy and the price can’t be beat. A+

Gina Edmond

starstarstarstarstar
Ranpac Self Storage is awesome! Patricia was professional, friendly and knowledgeable about the facility and what would be best for us. We got to the storage location 5 minutes before closing and secured a storage space immediately. Best part is you get it at a discounted rate for four months and you can’t beat that anywhere else! I searched around and contacted other facilities, but Ranpac was by far the best place for pricing, availability and use of their moving truck (which was free of charge). All this in one location made our move easier and less stressful. Patricia was great. She stayed well past closing to show us around so we could make a decision on what size would be best for us. Highly recommend Ranpac Self Storage. You won’t regret it! Ask for Patricia, she’s awesome!

Kimberly Rodriguez

starstarstarstarstar
We love this place. The girls in the office are very helpful and always friendly. Very good prices and clean and well maintained facilities. Would recommend to anyone!

ruby lucero

starstarstarstarstar
First time at Ranpcac self storage ! Let me just say these 2 ladies are amazing ... they were very helpful and very attentive. I definitely appreciate Shawntel G & Patricia M thank you guys for all your help & keep up a great job (:

Bethany Shultz

starstarstarstarstar
I needed a storage ASAP and I was greeted wonderfully and got the unit hassle free the same day. Awesome employees that work there, very helpful and respectful towards their customers.

Jamie Proffitt

starstarstarstarstar
The staff was so helpful and friendly, and our storage unit is exactly what we needed! Thank you Ranpac!

elishia smith

starstarstarstar

Michelle Anderson

starstarstarstarstar
What a find! Best prices I found. The staff has been so accommodating and friendly. Storage units are spotless and easy to get to. Easy access entrance and exit. This place is fantastic.

ArrowheadFred

starstarstarstarstar
The sign up process was very easy. I love the fact that there is a staff member who resides there full time and I was able to pay for the whole year without having to remember to pay the rent every month. Staff were extremely helpful and friendly.

S. C.

starstarstarstarstar
Really wonderful experience from the ladies that manage Ranpac Storage in Murrieta! They are so incredibly nice and will go out of their way to ensure that everything goes smoothly. It’s strange to say this about a storage facility, simply because most are a brief meeting when registering for a unit, but these ladies make it more personal by always greeting me when I see them and quick to answer any questions whenever I call or stop in. Storing at Ranpac was a good decision for me and my family.

Joshua Burgos

starstarstarstarstar
Great friendly staff. The best prices in the area. Very clean and video monitored area. I will recommend this place to friends and family

Autumn Jensen

starstarstarstar

Rudy Garcia

starstarstarstarstar
My experience has been amazing and the managers Patricia and Shawntel have been so helpful and great! Would definitely recommend!

Steve R

starstarstarstar
I've only been there a few days but the renting experience was great. The office staff was very friendly and very helpful in finding me the right space.

Jackie Powell

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Best price for storage in the Temecula Valley.

Superb Seats

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel and the rest of the staff are great and responsive and the rates are reasonable. Have been very happy with my experience here so far.

Amber Rodgers (Addictive Cosmetics)

starstarstarstarstar
Went to RANPAC STORAGE in Murrieta today and met with some wonderful women to sign the paperwork for our new storage unit for #payitforwardie ! We reached out to local, family owned storage companies and Shantel from RANPAC called back right away wanting to donate a unit. We are so excited because we have had so many wanting to give to our cause of giving gently used items to women and children in crisis and no where to store the items. Now we do! Let’s fill ‘er up! 🤗 @ Murrieta, California

Kathryn Taylor

starstarstarstarstar
This whole place is so clean and they drew us in quick! Patricia and Chantelle were so amazing and welcoming, they helped us through the whole process and showed us the perfect storage space we needed!! Thank you guys!!

lashaune harrid

starstarstarstar
I came to look at a unit the 1st until was to small offered a 2nd unit same price alot bigger the staff was very helpful and nice every time I came or called

Lindy Gordon

starstarstarstar
Staff was very professional with a good sense of humor

Janelle Plutchak

starstarstarstarstar

Jamie Pike

starstarstarstarstar
We had a house fire in March. The community response was incredible and we had so many donations that we were overflowing out of our hotel room. I called ran pac and without hesitation the owner, Sam, donated a unit for as long as we needed. This was the cleanest storage facility that I’d ever been to. Shawntel and Patricia help get us all set up and the process was easy and they were both very professional. We were able to keep our donations there and Go through them as needed. It was a rough time for us and ranpac made this soooo much easier for us. I would give more stars if I could and I highly recommend this facility. Thank you from the Pike family.

Sonia Cantillo

starstarstarstarstar
I moved into my parents’ house and needed a place that felt safe to keep my stuff and RanPac storage is by far the nicest and cleanest storage facility I found in the area. Patricia was so helpful throughout the whole process and really worked with me to find something that suited my needs! They have really good prices and amazing service so look no further (:

Marc Steele

starstarstarstarstar
My experience was fast and efficient I met a young lady on july 27th at the Murrieta location She was fantastic High quality service I work in the new home industry as a Csr.Sorry that I forgot her name But she is an excellent CSR for the company SHAWNTEL IS THE PERSON I DEALT WITH FANTASTIC UP SPIRTED ATTITUDE THANK YOU All the LADIES AT THIS STORAGE ARE FANTASTIC THANK YOU

D K

starstarstarstarstar
This is a clean and well managed facility. Shawntel took me on a preview of the units and they looked great! I really appreciated her caring attitude and even though it was really busy, she treated everyone with the same professional experience. Thank you Shawntel for setting a comfortable atmosphere during the signup process. I'm really glad I found a great place to store my belongings at a reasonable price!

Fred Farooqi

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility with excellent service. Patricia was very helpful, informative and friendly. Highly recommend this storage to all my family and friends!

Eric shawula

starstarstarstarstar
I've been looking for a place to store my project car to appease my better half. After visits to several storage places, this is my final choice. The front desk lady Shawntel was very patient and knowledgeable. She answered all my questions and even took the time to show me a 10x20. I feel very comfortable using Ranpac for all my future's storage needs. Thanks again Shawntel for the excellent customer service.

John Robinson

starstarstarstarstar
Sol was very professional and accommodating. Very easy process getting the storage and moving everything in.

Tyler Klan

starstarstarstarstar
Sol was awesome, got everything squared away fast. Will definitely be using them in the future.

Brother Dave Seattle

starstarstarstarstar
I love Ranpac Storage on Elm Street in Murrieta! As a long term RVer and locker renter, I have experienced the gamut of storage facilities in Murrieta/Temecula, and Ranpac is the easily the best I've utilized. Associates Shawntel, Sol and Patrica are delightful and super helpful. All have been cheerful and speedy when accommodating me and my referrals to the facility. If you are looking to rent storage in Murrieta here's why you should go with Ranpac: 1.) Well managed and clean - Nuff said! 2.) Ranpac allows access to your unit until 10pm - I store cars here and it's nice to be able to go for a cruise/dinner and have enough time to get my chariot back inside, safe and sound. Guava Street's (storage to the North) cutoff is at 7pm and I've had to store car on street overnight several times. 3.) The Ranpac units are weather tight - I have rented at Extra Space Storage down the street and the lockers there have leaky roofs, vermin and get super dusty and dirty because the roll up door has a huge gap at the top. 4.) Ranpac Center Units are BRAND NEW! - There are overhead lights too. I know it sounds goofy to get excited about that, but not all storage lockers have illumination. You'll love it at night when you're rummaging around trying to find something in your locker. 5.) Ranpac offers good monthly rates! Very competitive with nearby storage companies but offers a superior facility. Overall, a great operation located in the heart of Murrieta, convenient to the freeway, gasoline and shopping. I referred Ranpac to my friends and family and they love it too...

Joe D.F.

starstarstarstarstar

cathy carmona

starstarstarstarstar
Very professional and clean place . Staff is awesome and makes you feel very welcomed.

david ciminesi

starstarstarstarstar
Great place five star

Esther Ha

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience here. Sol helped me out through the whole process. I am so grateful for her services!! Storages are well maintained as well. Thank you

Jonathan Ramaglia

starstarstarstarstar
Sol and Patricia very so nice and very helpful when I went in to rent a unit. They are amazing and I would recommend to anyone!!

Simplicity's Finest

starstarstarstarstar
I have called around to SEVERAL different storage units, and yesterday when I called Ranpac, Patricia answered! And let me just say, she has the best customer service! She answered all the questions I had, and even helped me set the appt to come in! When I got there, I was once again greeted by Patricia, and met Shawntel, and they have the BEST customer service! They helped me get setup in a unit, and I’m ready to go! Thank you so much for going above and beyond for Cameron and I!!!!!

Andrew Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
The staff at Ranpac was especially helpful and kind! I spoke with 3 different people over a few days as I reserved a spot for my RV. When I showed up I was greeted with a smile (behind a mask) from Patricia who took me quickly to see the available spot via golf cart. She was incredibly helpful and pleasant to talk to! I am impressed with the facility and the staff and look forward to giving them my business for years to come!

Brian

starstarstarstarstar
Sol is extremely helpful and pleasant to deal with. She goes out of her way to try to give you the best deal possible. it was a very nice experience dealing with her the two times that I have spoken to her. Many times when dealing with the general public it is not always the most pleasant thing to have to deal with, but Sol is an exception to the rule.sometimes I can be grouchy but if I deal with another person who is grouchy it makes me even more grouchy, but with her she has a nice pleasant way of de-escalating my grouchiness.😁

Michael Beard

starstarstarstarstar

Christine Harris

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service!!! Shawntel and Sol took wonderful care of me. Thank you ladies for the awesome customer service!

Bret H

starstarstarstarstar
They give you a great deal great people & Chantel made sure that I had everything I needed she is awesome !

Hector Moreno

starstarstarstarstar
Sol and shawntel 2 amazing women with exceptional customer service have done a great job helping me find a safe and secure place to store my company's vehicles and supplies I would gladly recommend Ranpac storage to all my friends and family

Bonfacio Auelua-Filitaula

starstarstarstarstar
Patricia and Sol are awesome! The check-in process was smooth and both ensured I had everything set for my storage space.

MM N

starstarstarstarstar
Very nice people run this place.

Caleb Pierre

starstarstarstarstar

Ted Hill

starstarstarstarstar

Julissa Mena

starstarstarstarstar
Great service!! Patricia was great help showed me the storage and made everything such an easy process.

Jesse Blanke

starstarstarstarstar
I have been with this storage facility for almost 10 years. It has changed names a few times but it has always been the same friendly people working here. Sol and Shawntel are both so nice and funny. I love chatting with them when I see them out around the facility. They have always been super nice and attentive to any questions or concerns I’ve had, which there aren’t many. There is someone onsite 24/7 which helps me rest easy knowing someone can’t break in to my or anyone else’s units without alerting someone. I would be very sad if I ever had to move to another facility. I hope to be with them for many more years.

Cesar Jimenez

starstarstarstarstar
I truly Appreciate the professionalism and the security at their property , clean and organization by Sol Marchese and Shawntel Greer flow threw there Premises

My One Friend Nick

starstarstarstarstar
Outstanding Service!! Shawntel and Patricia were very professional and very nice. Easy in and out. Highly recommend this place. Safe and secure.

Cheryl Cipriano

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility! Went to check it out and Shawntell made it easy as we needed 2 together. We came back the following Monday, and she remembered our names and held our spots plus added one more, all together! Super clean, safe and great music is playing which really takes the edge off moving!! Thank you Shawntell!!!!

John Hafliger

starstarstarstar

Deanna Distel

starstarstarstarstar
I just have to say, Shawntel, the lady in the office at Ranpac is Awesome! She is always smiling, She gets to know her customers and calls them by name, and is always very helpful with any concerns or questions I have had in regards to my units.( I have 2) she has also sent me a courtesy email, and even a phone call reminding me that I hadn’t paid my rent yet- which I so appreciate, as time flies by, and I sometimes forget🤪. I would recommend this storage facility for the sole reason of Shawntel, not to mention, it is also a very safe and clean facility.

Kelly Spagnolo

starstarstarstarstar
Sol and Shawntel were amazing to deal with!! So accommodating and the process for renting units was so easy!! I would highly recommend Ranpac Self Storage!

Jacob

starstarstarstarstar
Been renting a space here for many years, very nice people to deal with and the lowest rates around!!

Dene Coria

starstarstarstarstar
Just got a great deal at Ran pac storage!! They were so helpful and kind and really helped me out I had my hands full with two kiddos and she made my check out easy! Thank you !

Kelsy Snavely

starstarstarstarstar

Steve Humphrey

starstarstarstarstar

Kyler Battleson

starstarstarstarstar
I have had an absolutely phenomenal experience here so far. From the customer service to the hours, to the cleanliness. This self storage is the one to beat. I have had a few different units at different places in my life and nothing compares to this place. Extremely happy with them and will continue to be a happy customer!

Identity Tron

starstarstarstarstar
Nice facility especially the indoors units.

Ej Rozell

starstarstarstarstar
Great

Claudia Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Edward Keller

starstarstarstarstar

Hope Booth

starstarstarstarstar
I highly recommend this storage facility. I am going through a very stressful time in my life right now. The staff was so sweet and courteous and helped me figure out everything I needed. right now that was the last thing I needed to worry about. very professional and sweet. You just don't get that kind of service anymore! Out of the places the places I've seen This one is the cleanest! Highly Recommend

J Rod

starstarstarstarstar
Clean and organized location. Soledad was extremely helpful in helping me figure out what size unit I needed. Fair rates too!

bigr inthewind

starstarstarstarstar
Had a easy time getting in at this storeage company with the help of Shawntel Greer as she was very nice and very helpful. I was surprised at how fast she got everything taken care of from the time i called and to the time she had everything waiting for me to sign in. So thanks again for your company having such a nice lady working for your company. take care, Ruben from Oceanside

Matthew Murray

starstarstarstarstar
I can say that the manager was extremely professional, very helpful in helping me pick the best cube to fit my needs, very clean site.

Melanie Newman

starstarstarstar

steve bassett

starstarstarstarstar

Sarah Wright

starstarstarstar

Waynne Noel

starstarstarstarstar

David Zuber

starstarstarstarstar
Shantel and Sol were very personable and friendly. They were quick and knowledgeable and explained everything I needed to know. Had fun checking in. They make a good team. Nice clean facility.

Tom DeSantis

starstarstarstarstar
Chantal was very helpful in showing me the unit and acquainting me with Cube Smart. Soledad was extremely pleasant and sign-in was quick and easy. The premises are clean, modern and very convenient. Overall, a superb experience!

Glenn B

starstarstarstar

Lee Gleich

starstarstarstarstar
They were the best very helpful and got us into a spot .The staff was very professional and all went quickly .Thanks for the good service ,I'm sure we will enjoy your location .

Tyler Hamilton

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service, very nice ladies. They made my brother and I feel welcomed and comfortable to be there. Their prices are amazing compared to other storages

Ruben Perez

starstarstarstarstar
Soledad did a very professional job , your company should be proud to have her working for your company. I was in and out less than 15 minutes. Thanks again and happy i found your storeage company. Thanks again Soledad ,

Randy Hyatt

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is clean and large. Shawntel and Soledad at the front desk are nice, friendly, and very helpful.

John Pasalich

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel, Sol & Victoria were very helpful and courteous. Listened to our needs, and showed us several options to choose from. If you need some extra space to store your goods, this is the place to go. Physical security features throughout the facility include cameras from various angles that have overlapping fields of view, fencing and walls 360 degrees, motion detection lighting inside and outside as well as a separate entrance and exit control point that require pin codes to open an electric gate. The facility is clean of debris, and the office was kept nice as well.

smokey

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel Greer was awesome to work with. Cube smart on elm st is very reasonable prices, easy to work with,and very clean facilities. Would not ever go anywhere else than here.

Jonathan Pfaff

starstarstarstarstar
Great place, great pieces

Bart Mendez

starstarstarstarstar
CubeSmart was helpful with my needs. The manager on site was helpful and knowledgeable.

Michael Gistarb

starstarstarstarstar

Angel Lopez

starstarstarstarstar
I have never seen two people more focused on providing over the top customer service than Shawntel and Soledad. I was overwhelmed by the experience. The facilities are top notch as well and are continuing to improve.

Steven photog

starstarstarstarstar
This is one of the cleanest facilities I've ever dealt with. Anytime I've been there they have always been cleaning something. Management made me feel welcome and confident in their facility. Ruthie is great, obviously cares about her job and customer satisfaction. It shows in how tight of a ship she runs. Keep up the great work and would not hesitate to recommend this facility to anyone.

Jeff Wyman

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and helpful staff. Soledad worked with me to find the perfect space for motor home and tow vehicle.

Bradley Debski

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel was very accommodating and helped me through the sign in process, with a personable niceness rarely seen in customer service these days.

Celita C

starstarstarstarstar
Soledad helped me with my storage rental. She is extremely helpful and very nice. I would totally rent here if I ever needed again and recommend this place to anyone else. This place is very clean and secure. Prices are reasonable.

David Friedman

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff. They are more concerned with your satisfaction than they are with extended rentals. Wow!

Karen Lambert

starstarstarstarstar

danielle danielson

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome Experience! Clean! Very Friendly& Sweet! Easy set up! I looked at 6 places before choosing Elm Street CubeSmart!

Rodger Bennett

starstarstarstarstar

ray sanchez

starstarstarstarstar

Al Huber

starstarstarstarstar
Great storage place and office staff very helpfull and nice. Highly recommended

Keevin Murray

starstarstarstarstar

Chris Taylor

starstarstarstarstar

Greg Lamb

starstarstarstarstar
Sol helped us get our storage space. She was extremely friendly and helpful. The place is secure and has lots of cameras

Scott

starstarstarstarstar

Regina Rice

starstarstarstarstar

james donohoe

starstarstarstarstar
The Staff Shawntel Greer & Soledad Marchese really secured my confidence of security & protecting my personal vehicle& my self storage for my belongings; Safety, trusting, & Security is my No. 1 Greatest personal concern & staff has full filled all these needs. Thank you for caring! 41605 Elm Street Murrieta, CA.92562

Jessica Besseling

starstarstarstarstar
Great team of friendly and super helpful staff!!! Sol and Sawntel, you rock 😎😎💪💪

Rick P

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff. Excellent facility.

Melissa Lunsford

starstarstarstarstar
I needed a storage unit last minute and their prices were very affordable compared to the rest out there. I even got a month free! The ladies are super nice and very accommodating in the office and the storage unit worked perfect for me. I would definitely recommend using them if you need a storage unit. I believe they have RV storage as well.

Thomas Johns

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle Sullivan

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly staff that has always helped accommodate me, whether that was for short term storage while moving, or long term storage! Would highly recommend!

Judd Lynn

starstarstarstarstar
good facility, great staff, really poor website.

Bret Hurst

starstarstarstarstar
what a wonderful experince Shantal & Soledad have all the answers just great ☆☆☆☆☆

Derrick Towery

starstarstarstarstar
You ladies are true Sweeties. Very professional while providing the best customer service!

Steven Johnson

starstarstarstarstar

Paul Walters

starstarstarstarstar
Great check in experience. Customer service was great. Shantel shows she really cares about us as individuals and is willing to go the extra mile to support! All around great check in!

Sabine Johns

starstarstarstarstar
very clean outdoor parking spots, friendly and professional helpful people, gated, fair pricing,

Kheli

starstarstarstarstar
Soledad at CubeSmart self storage was very friendly and helpful. When I told her I was new to the area, she provided me great information about housing options and things to do. She also gave me a great promotional price on my storage unit. I am more than satisfied with the level of customer service that I experienced at CubeSmart Storage.

louis salzarulo

starstarstarstarstar
State-of-the-art facility...all concrete parking.... Security cameras, security gates.... Your own personal gate code to get in.... And the price was right

Ed O'Connell

starstarstarstarstar
Sol and Shawntel are great! I was in need of parking and a small storage unit but wanted both at the same facility. I called a couple of places but got distracted with the work week. Sol called me to remind me of the units. I thought it was super convenient that she called and set me up by phone. This is self storage but Sol and Shawntel made it seem like they took care of everything. I will definitely recommend to friends and family!

Timothy Terzit001@hawaii.rr.com

starstarstarstarstar
My first time using Cube Smart and I have to say the service is over and above what I expected. I called Soledad Marchese and left a message. Ten minutes later she got back to me with all the information I needed. She is smart, professional, personable and goes out of her way to make sure all your needs are taken care of. I had my own business for 13 years and she is exactly the type of associate one would want to represent any business. I will recommend her and Cube Smart to all my family and friends. Thanks Soledad! Timothy Terzi, Lake Elsinore, .ca.

Kristin Luro

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service!

Ken Olsen

starstarstarstarstar
It's more than just being helped, it's about attitude and we were very please with both.

John Laser

starstarstarstarstar
Wow, what great service I got from CubeSmart! My daughter relocated to the area and needed storage space immediately for her furniture. After carefully checking web reviews, I visited the CubeSmart facility on Elm Street in Murrieta. Upon entering the front office, I was met by Soledad, who was professionally attired and gave a friendly greeting and handshake. She quickly assessed my storage needs, but unfortunately did not have any spaces currently available to fill my needs. Sol immediately contacted the manager at another CubeSmart facility in Temecula, and found a storage unit to perfectly suit my needs. Besides presenting a great first impression, Soledad provided me valuable information on corporate website discounts I could benefit from by reserving a space online. The entire experience with Soledad left me confident in the amount I spent, and a very favorable view of my choice. Go in and meet her. If she does not have the space you need, she'll find it quick!

Greg Tolle

starstarstarstarstar
Soledad and Shawntel were very helpful in getting us settled in our new RV space. Thanks for all your help. 👍

Bob Young

starstarstarstarstar

Destiny Mosley

starstarstarstarstar
Amazing service and great prices!

tinahamilton100

starstarstarstarstar
Very pleased with my storage unit. It is clean, dry and conveniently located. I have been with CubeSmart on Elm St in Murrieta since April 2013. I love the security and the late hours of operation for the gates. I will definitely continue to use this storage facility as long as I have the need for a storage unit.The price is reasonable and I love that when I need to speak with someone, I am pleased with the pleasant and professional service I always receive from Sol and Shawntel.

Marbella Hernandez

starstarstarstarstar

Matthew Baird

starstarstarstar
Staff was friendly and helpful. Rental site is clean and well kept. If you need good storage at at good price, try CubeSmart!

Tee Carter

starstarstarstarstar
This place has taken a lot of stress off my shoulders. Love the facility as well as Soledad and Shawntel!!!! Thanks for everything ladies!

Bobby K

starstarstarstarstar
Absolutely the best experience in self storage. Clean units. Facilities are easily accessed. Fast service, friendly people. Shawntel was the best.

Jennifer Jacobson

starstarstarstarstar
I am new to this facility and they helped me get the storage unit I needed. Both ladies where very helpful. Best prices in town. The place is very clean as well. We are very pleased to be storing our stuff here. Thank you ladies for all your help.

Fred Whan

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful place to Store my furniture! very clean and easy access. Highly satisfied customer. Thank you ladies!

Sara Kusick

starstarstarstarstar
Very clean, nice staff

FXSTCHIEF

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience with Storage etc... Always friendly, clean place and very secure. Sol (Assistant Property Manager) was always such a Doll to work with...I will be returning when I get my RV back. Great place!!!

Brody Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
This storage facility has been great. I've been storing a trailer and sometimes vehicle here for 6 years. Never had any problems. The prices are good and the lot is very clean!

Levi Herman

starstarstarstarstar
The lady at the front desk is super helpful and really nice to talk to! The place is clean and well kept.

Andrew Vergara

starstarstarstarstar
Been using this place for years. Super friendly and willing to accommodate me when I needed it. Clean, convenient hours, and secure. Everything you want and need from a storage facility.

Darrin Walker

starstarstarstarstar

Dillan Driskell

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and security! I've had a unit and a parking space for years with them and they've been nothing but wonderful! I lost the keys to my vehicle and I had to break into it, they noticed immediately and came down to investigate. I know anything I keep here is safe and I would happily recommend this place to anybody!

Jeffrey Gnann

starstarstarstarstar
Super nice and go above and beyond to help you find exactly what you need!

KENRIC WALKER

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a space here for my boat. Shawntel was amazing and very helpful! I would highly recommend this facility to my friends and family.

jeff davidson

starstarstarstarstar
The facility is very clean. I can't say enough about Sol & Shawntel, very nice & very helpful. I would highly recommend Storage Etc, to anyone.

Katie Ferguson

starstarstarstarstar
Trying to find a storage was crazy here in murrieta, most places were just not what i was looking for. But Sol at storage etc was amazing!!! She was friendly and sweet and the facility had exactly what we needed space wise. I would recommend coming her for sure and especially seeing Sol she has amazing costumer service skills!!!

karla L

starstarstarstarstar
Great Staff, Great Storage for RV!! Highly recommend!!

David Harshfield

starstarstarstarstar
This is a convenient and easy place for me to store overage for my business. Security seems too shelf and I am able to access my "garage" at times that work for me and my business.

Gary Watson

starstarstarstarstar
I rented a storage unit here for my business and Sol made it an easy process. They are very friendly here and the van rental is nice to have.

Clay Carlson

starstarstarstarstar
This place was perfect. I had rented a 10x15 storage unit. The grounds were always clean and renters who rented the parking spots were always parked correctly, and were not hanging outside their assigned spots which made getting my moving truck in very easy. I never had to worry about my storage unit as I knew there was 24 hours surveillance and there was someone on site. There were a lot of other storage units closer to where I live, but this place gave me the best price, it was clean, secure and easy to maneuver through. I no longer needed my storage unit, but if I ever need it again or place to store my toys… I will be back!! Thanks Store Etc.

J Johnson

starstarstarstarstar
This place was awesome! I sold my trailer so I won't need anymore, but will be back if I ever need storage again. GREAT EXPERIENCE!! Thank you girls!!!!!!!

Michael J Thompson

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and prices for storage.

Lalo Barriento

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place! The ladies do a great job taking care of details. Thank you Shawntel and Sol, great customer service.

Elena McKibben

starstarstarstarstar
It was an easy choice! All in one package: got the truck to move my stuff, best price in town, and friendly people! Thank you Shawntel!

Valerie Williamson

starstarstarstarstar
I give STORAGE ETC.. the highest ratings (100++) for their commitment to service, communication, cleanliness, and all-around Great care of my space..and stuff. The staff "is" the most courteous, attentative, warm, friendly, and easy to adjust-to when 'needs' change. "Never had it better in my years of storing items than I have had with this company -right here." "Looking forward to much more time renting with them." "Thanks for all you do Storage Etc.." -David P...Take Care

Cruz Saavedra

starstarstarstarstar
Manager was extremely helpful and efficient in helping us pick the best unit for our needs. Thank you!

Blanche Mueller Potter

starstarstarstarstar
It was such a pleasure working with Shawntel and her team. The ladies where such a joy to work with when we found ourselves in a bind they helped us out. I called 6 different locations and Storage Etc gave me the feeling that I mattered and took the time to walk me through how things worked with storing my travel trailer at their facility. They accommodated a late check-in do to my husbands crazy schedule. They helped us when we arrived and found out our travel trailer was 8 feet longer than we where made aware of when purchasing it. They advised us of the best available spot that would accommodate our size trailer. The location felt very safe, there is an on-site manager 24/7. They went above and beyond to help us and accommodate us in so many ways I can't even list them. I highly recommend Storage Etc to anyone looking for RV/boat storage or regular storage.

Kathleen Banuelos

starstarstarstarstar
I would give this a 10+ if there were enough stars...I stored my rv there for several months, only reason we left is we bought a new home with rv parking. First of all, the facility is really,REALLY clean and well maintained. Great security. Now for the customer service. In this world of almost non-exisiting customer service, Storage etc staff if outstanding. Everyone is really nice,knowledgeable. Especially Sol. She is without a doubt one of the nicest people I've had the pleasure of doing business with. I would not hesitate in recommending this company to anyone interest. thank you.

San Diego MetroZone

starstarstarstarstar
I searched for a place to store my RV and found Storage Etc. Sol was very helpful and found a spot that my RV will fit into. I am looking forward to successfully storing my RV with Storage Etc. Sol's desire to help is why I chose Storage Etc.

Louie Abeyta

starstarstarstarstar
Great service and really great prices. The facility is clean, quiet, and well kept.

Phil Craven

starstarstarstarstar
Love the people here friendly nice and very helpful. The storage facility is clean and very well organized. We searched for somewhere to store our Rv and also some othrer house hold items finial found Storage ETC. Prices are great Thanks Ladies. As a second note have stored here for a couple of month I have to say this is the best storage facility I have ever had the pleasure to work with. Customer service ifs outstanding Thanks Ladies

Reggie Gore

starstarstarstarstar
I'm a very happy customer, the service its fantastic, very helpful and good attitude ALWAYS! price is very affordable! I'm not going anywhere for a while. Thank you Sol & Shawntel.

DnS Wilson

starstarstarstarstar
This was our third stop of the day,,, I was hot and tired of trying to find a storage facility my husband and I could agree on. The grounds were kept up very nice. No clutter or trash anywhere. It seemed very secure and safe and the price was good also. It wasnt until meeting and talking with the manager Shawntell that my husband and I would finally agree on something. Shawntell is hard working, pleasant and professional. I watched her help a couple people and immediately I thought... "Wow" "She has great people skills!" I wanted to let Storage Etc know that they have got a great manager. Keep up the good work! I highly recommend this storage facility! Thank you Shawntell and Storage Etc...!!

Dave Reid

starstarstarstarstar
Stored my motorhome here for 3+ years. The facility was clean and secure, and decent room to maneuver the RV in and out of the spots. The staff was very pleasant to deal with. I no longer own the RV, but would go back to this place if I needed storage again.

EZ Moving Services

starstarstarstarstar
storage Etc. Murrieta is the best storage in Murrieta thats why we refer our customers here !!

Tom Frisbie

starstarstarstarstar
I have two units located at this property and they are both secure. The facility is clean and well organized. The ladies that work there are extremely helpful and very nice as well.

Stephen Clark

starstarstarstar
Price was the best I could find and I looked at a lot of places. Process was simple, staff were friendly and helpful. Facility is secure and clean.

Ken Hyland

starstarstarstarstar
We utilize your Murrieta storage facility for our mobile home. The staff is great, always providing a high level of customer service. The facility is clean, safe, and well maintained. Highly recommend.

Glinda Suero

starstarstarstarstar
It was a hot day but they made my moving day sweet and simple. Thank you for making my hard day into a simplest day.

Dyane leyden

starstarstarstarstar
Very very very impressed. Great customer service and experience with ranpac. Easy to reserve unit eazy move in and great absolutely great customer service. Couldn't have found a better storage facility.. thank you!

Jeff

starstarstarstarstar
This is a convenient, clean and very nice facility. Moving in was easy and the staff was very helpful.

Joachim

starstarstarstarstar
Got in quickly and front desk was super helpful.

Madison

starstarstarstarstar
The best storage unit I've seen by far!!

Lorinda Bluma

starstarstarstarstar
Trisha was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and helped made my experience much easier.

Jacqueline Enciso

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience and easy to do. Ladies in the office were friendly and helpful.

Cheryl Grayson

starstarstarstarstar
Staff kind and knowledgeable, willingness to meet understand and my need. Very clean facility. Prices are reasonable.

Brittany Wright

starstarstarstarstar
The storage units are clean, well-maintained, and I feel like the facility is secure.

Ginette Rennie

starstarstarstarstar
The people at Ranpac storage were amazing, and the process of securing our unit was very smooth. The price for our unit was very fair too.Very pleased.

Nevado Loeung

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and fast service

Kim

starstarstarstarstar
I’ve never had to rent a unit before. Between escrows and they held my hand through the entire storage process. One less thing to stress about! Thank you!

Barry

starstarstarstarstar
Enjoyed the friendly expierance

Amanda Michele

starstarstarstarstar
I had never heard of this storage facility... glad I found them... super happy with my decision

kim

starstarstarstarstar
I have already recommended this facility to others.

Federico

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place staff is super nice they made it very easy to register. Units are easy to get too and I am very happy and feel my stuff is safe.

Jennifer

starstarstarstarstar
We really appreciate the staff and had a very easy time moving in.

Jason

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone has been helpful and very nice. Great deal on storage units.

Richard

starstarstarstar
Excellent ease of use close to freeway

Rose S.

starstarstarstarstar
When I went to go see the storage I made sure that I had an appointment on the lady was very nice assisting me I am so far I’m very happy and I am looking forward to bringing new customers to this facility thank you so much and looking forward to doing more business with you

Teresa S.

starstarstarstarstar
I have been at this facility for almost 2 years. It has been a very pleasant experience. Very clean and secure. Shawntel and Patricia are always friendly and willing to help.

Melissa H.

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel, Patricia and Sol at Ranpac are amazing!My first visit was with Shawntel showing me around to figure out what would best suit my storage needs.  I was so impressed by her and how clean, secure and nice they keep the facility.   I have also been helped by Sol and Patricia with renting additional units.   All 3 of them offer exceptional service.  They are all knowledgeable and make you feel welcomed.  I could have picked a storage place closer to my house but I picked Ranpac because of the great customer service and it is a really nice, clean and secure facility.  Thank you Shawtel, Sol and Patricia for your friendly smiles, always saying "hello" and always being helpful! :) :)

Ezra B.

starstarstarstarstar
This place is clean, neat, and looks new. Everything works well, super helpful, friendly staff. Shawntel and Patricia are always doing a terrific job. I love the climate control ac un the hallways. I approve  lol.

Ruby L.

starstarstarstarstar
First time at Ranpcac self storage ! Let me just say these 2 ladies are amazing ... they were very helpful and very attentive. I definitely appreciate Shawntel G & Patricia M thank you guys for all your help & keep up a great job (:

Wintana Y.

starstarstarstarstar
Storage clean, staff very professional  and super helpful.  I would definitely recommend this self storage  in Murrieta.

Diaz

4.91 Rating - 96 Reviews
Leave a Review

Norman Wright

starstarstarstar
on google Sunday September 26, 2021
Friendly staff, prices in line with comparable storage firms.

phil mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday September 24, 2021
Ranpac Storage was open to provide storage for customers when all of the rest of the storage vendors required on line services during Covid-19. Ranpac provides excellent services for its customers and friendly reminders when the rental storage fee is due. Shantel is a tremendous asset to the Ranpac organization, I highly recommend Ranpac Storage for all of your storage needs.

Cesar Jimenez

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
I've stored at this property in Murrieta for the last 10 years , never once have l ever had to worrie about my belongings or property , they provide great security threw out there Premises . The on site manager Shawntel is always available to accommodate your expectations and make your move in as easy as possible . Thank you Shawntel and Rampac self storage for providing and meeting my expectations.

Holly Curiel

starstarstarstarstar
on google Thursday July 01, 2021
Shantel Greer assisted me with a compassionate character of both business and kindness. I appreciate that sincerely and send her my thanks.

Ann Gordon

starstarstarstarstar
on google Tuesday June 01, 2021
Carlos and Delay are the greatest. Both very helpful and friendly. And silly as it may sound, the owners provided a most beautiful and high quality calendar. I started using it immediately. You cannot go wrong with this location for your storage needs.

Dana Horine

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos greeted us and was very polite. Showed us to our new storage area and told us all the rules. It’s very clean and professional. Highly recommend!

Alan Ibarra

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to work with , clean facility . Prices are fare and month to month. Over all super happy with the service they provided

Blak S

starstarstarstarstar
Robert and Carlos provide excellent customer service,and the property is always clean,secure,and well maintained. Great place to store your belongings.

Jason Green

starstarstarstarstar
Mr. Hernandez was extremely professional and understanding of our needs. Looking forward to a great partnership with RanPac Self Storage.

Quarlan Witt

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew Mcride

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience!! Clean property and great staff. Excellent job by Delmy in walking me through the complex and for making the agreement process so easy. Great job!!!

Shays Closet

starstarstarstarstar
Rented two storage units & am very pleased so far, very secure and the manager is very nice! Helped show me the units and explained everything! Will continue to use them!

Myra Martinez

starstarstarstarstar

Gretchen Carlos

starstarstarstarstar
Very courteous and professional staff. I am pleased to receive 1/2 off as a new client

Carmen G

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent staff. Management very friendly and efficient. Storage unit very clean with air conditioning.

Sarah Hoggan

starstarstarstarstar
Rented my second unit from them! I live across town and there are other storage places closer; I choose Ranpac. Carlos the manager is helpful and always does a great job. We told him we needed a second unit and he let us know the moment it was available. He had it cleaned and ready by the time we arrived. What sets Ranpac apart is they care- Carlos has been the manager for quiet while, he takes pride in his job and it shows. Thank you!

Ellen Cryder

starstarstarstarstar
I had a very positive experience in renting with Ranpac Self Storage. The property is easily accessible, clean, and well maintained. The office staff was very helpful in helping me get set up with a storage unit. I encourage you to consider this business for your storage needs.

Kwang Lee

starstarstarstarstar
I just want to say what a great customer service I recently received! I was looking for a self storage place and I did what most people do these day, called on my "best friend" Google to help me :) I read the great reviews on Ranpac in Murrieta so decided to call and get some information. The person who answered was so knowledgeable, professional, and extremely helpful, I think her name is Sol. I would highly recommend your company, and thanks for hiring highly qualified employees!!!

ERIC H SHAWULA

starstarstarstarstar
It's a challenge to find great customer service these days. People can be polite but they are not sincere. I just wanted to say that you have a professional in Customer Service in Shawntel. She is excellent, and very knowledgable and most of all, sincere about my storage needs. You brought back my faith in this world. Thank-you (and I mean it)!

Rebecca Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos was very helpful. During this stressful time for us moving across country Carlos was there to help make this process easy. We truly appreciate it!

Velma Brooks

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful company Robert is extremely helpful and very nice. Excellent customer service.

Caren MohillSmith

starstarstarstarstar
Sol, has been a great help, she is very informative and she also has a warm and wonderful smile.

Kathy Barraza

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience. Went to look at a unit, Sol & Carlos were very helpful, excellent customer service! Will be back next month!

Taeho Kwon

starstarstarstarstar
Great and very secure place! Carlos and Robert helped me to find the best way to save me money. Great guys!!

briana simko

starstarstarstarstar
Super friendly, fast, and easy! Thanks for all the help

Dee Barnes

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service experience always with each team member. Robert Baray and Carlos Hernandez are irreplaceable!

Mary Stein

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you to the local management team at Ranpac Self Storage! They always have a storage space for us at a great price. 24 hour access too!

Tasha D

starstarstarstarstar

Aidan Steele

starstarstarstar
Prices were very reasonable and the guys are friendly and accommodating. They have a military discount. Be advised that when you call the number on the website you sometimes get a headquarters/ answering service, not the facility itself, so make sure you clarify if you need to ask specific questions.

Gilberto Orozco

starstarstarstarstar
The best service in Temecula... if you trying to rent storage this place have the best personal..

R D

starstarstarstarstar

Steve Holtman

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos, is a pleasure to work with I have been at this Storage facility for many years. What sets this Self Storage apart from all the other is the people who works there, Carlos and his staff make the difference in Self Storage. Plus this very well maintained facility, plus they have clean restrooms.

Rene Gaytan

starstarstarstarstar
The Crew the RanPack bring the Awesome Service and Help in ASSISTANCE and SERVICE COMPLETE . ALL THE TIME RECOMMENDED.THANKS FOR ALL.

Randy Ison

starstarstarstarstar

The Unkempt Vaper

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria is the best!

Santiago Anonical

starstarstarstarstar
Helpful and great service! Robert provided friendly and quality service, and went out of his way to help. Highly recommend to anyone looking for storage use.

Christina Rappin

starstarstarstar

L Edgell

starstarstarstarstar
I found the staff wonderful, a real pleasure. The storage areas were clean and I had no issues with anything.

Claudia Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Rachel Garnett

starstarstarstarstar
The manager Victoria is amazing. As I arrived she was just starting her lunch, put her lunch to the side, said the customer comes first and helped me get my first storage unit. Even though I was there in the middle of her lunch I never felt as though she was rushing me...she took the time and customer service like this is a lost art...much appreciation and good sign for anyone looking for storage with great customer service as well.

Patrick Sullivan

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful

RONALD LECH

starstarstarstarstar
8/30/2019 The customer service was excellent. The Manger Victoria Zazueta was very patient in explaining all the storage options for my RV. She even drove me out to look at the sites to see which would best fit my needs. The rates seem very good. I was actually offered the first month free. Looks like a good organization with good people. Ron Lech

Saul Torres

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria Z. very nice and informative

Robin Fatone

starstarstarstarstar

Vanessa S.

starstarstarstarstar
These guys are awesome! Not only do they have affordable rates, but everything is so clean and the security is great! Robert has always been so polite and professional; so has Marie who has been relocated to another state. They have another employee named Victoria who just helped me with a support issue I was having online and she was wonderful! I recently heard Robert might be moving to another location, so perhaps Victoria will be managing this site? If so, then i think she will be a great fit! These guys definitely know how to take care of their customers and are enthusiastic to make sure any issues are addressed promptly. Thank you Robert ad thank you Victoria! I've had to use other storage facilities in the past, however you guys have definitely gone above and beyond and i am extremely grateful! I would definitely choose Cubesmart over any other storage facility!

Dave Mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria is so nice and helpful, she deserves 10 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 👍

Deanna Torres

starstarstarstar

Ken Munsey

starstarstarstarstar

Be Still Ministries

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria zazueta. Was amazing. Very friendly very courteous amazing service from her.

James Rossetti

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff..

Tom Lemons

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service!

Mr PM

starstarstarstarstar
Best deal I found in town. Safe location and Robert was very friendly. He helped picked the exact size unit we needed.

Bill Toensing

starstarstarstarstar
CubeSmart on Remington has the staff to assist and accommodate your needs. I stopped in to pay for my RV space and out of curiosity inquired about indoor storage. With the assistance of Victoria I got a storage space close to the RV space. Like the first space rental the exceptional customer service was very refreshing. Thank you Victoria for the great service. .

Wendy Dee

starstarstarstarstar
The salesperson, Robert, was so awesome! Very professional, very friendly. The facility is well maintained and has a lot of space to maneuver.

Jessie Djata

starstarstarstarstar
This place is clean, reasonably priced and the staff is unbelievably accommodating! Great customer service and friendly people! Thank you Robert and Victoria!

Allen and Wanda Price

starstarstarstarstar
The managers were very helpful. Would definitely use them again.

Josette Luffey

starstarstarstarstar
Maria was so helpful and accommodating to the my need the cube storage. I would definitely recommend this place if anybody was in need of the storage unit in the city of Temecula.👍

Designer Cat

starstarstarstarstar
Very very happy with the customer service of this facility! Marie and Robert were a delight to work with and they made sure I got exactly what I needed for storage. Marie was on top on my reservation making sure I had all the details and location accurate and Robert, location manager, came through for me when we lost our lock in the move. They were also training a person which they were treating her like family, very respectful, and she too seemed to be a good person to have on staff. I will highly recommend this place!

Joseph Creed

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you! clean place and friendly staff.

Steve Lloyd

starstarstarstar
Our organization has 3 units and they are all stuffed. CubeSmart 'normal business hours' can be challenging for us theater folks. Reasonable staff is a plus.

Melissa Marshall

starstarstarstarstar
Maria was great!! She took us on a tour of the facility, told us about all the benefits and showed us our unit. The units are clean and the hours are convenient. Maria's attitude was pleasant and informative. They have earned a customer.

Robert Campos

starstarstarstarstar
From the moment my wife and i walked through the door At Cubesmart we felt we were treated like family ROBERT AND MARIE answered all our questions and Took care of all our needs. Location is clean looks safe I definitely will recommend Cubesmart to my friends and family! Thank you

Rorrick Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you soooo much Maria Sua for your help today on renting me a space. You were very kind and helpful! Again, thank you.

Sabrina Nelson

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome staff. Stayed open past their normal closing time so I could pick up a unit that day instead of making another trip down there. Clean facility, but Great customer service!

Bill Toensing

starstarstarstarstar
CubeSmart made every effort accommodating my needs. The staff and manager exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Dave Eastman

starstarstarstar
Great place

Joe Ramirez

starstarstarstarstar
I have been here for 2 years now. My door was getting a little sticky and they came out quickly to fix it. The property looks good all of the time. Easy access and great gate hours. I would definitely recommend this location.

David Rios

starstarstarstarstar
The staff here are amazing I booked my unit and upon looking at it I thought wasnt good for me they got me into a unit that I liked at an amazing deal they were fast and friendly and in no time I was opening my unit I appreciate my stay here with them and know my belongings are safe thank you guys alot

David Rios

starstarstarstarstar
Haven't been here long but got a storage right away the lady was real nice the price was unbeatable and I can tell I will appreciate this storage complex hours are great the complex is very secured in a great location and the staff was very communicative and helpful thank you guys

Max Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Blas

starstarstarstarstar
We have been here for almost 2 years now. Carlos has been nothing but nice and helpful. Property is always clean and quiet. It's also a secure location. I recommend this Cubesmart.

fj bliss

starstarstarstar

Robert Gutierrez

starstarstarstarstar

Jerry J. Morris

starstarstarstarstar

John Laser

starstarstarstarstar
I needed a moderate sized storage unit for some bedroom furniture. I needed it quickly. After reading the Google reviews, I picked 3 locations to research. After going to CubeSmart first, there was no need to go anywhere else. 50% off my 1st month's rent with no long-term lease contract. Immaculate facility grounds and lighted units with alarms. Convenient hours to come to my unit and a monthly direct pay option. All of which was handled in one visit by the Facility Manager, Carlos Hernandez. I was especially pleased with the professional demeanor and appearance of Mr. Hernandez. He gave me a tour of the entire facility and I was convinced this is where my belongings would best be stored safely. Thank you Carlos and CubeSmart for taking such good care of me and my belongings!

Juanita Mendoza

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle Thompson

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility

Juanita Mendoza

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos and Juanita have the best customer service..they're both ready to answers any questions..work well as a team and or alone..always friendly and very knowledgeable of their job..going over and above with such an awesome demeanor rates them a high us 10!!!

Thomas Erickson

starstarstarstarstar
The young man who assisted me at the facility was extremely helpful and courteous

Holly Benton

starstarstarstarstar
Were so glad that we chose Carlos at CubeSmart to work with, he made the experience of moving so much easier. He is an excellent representative of his company and I'm happy we chose him to work with on this major move at this time of our lives. We also worked with Sol a woman at Cube Smart who is very helpful also. All in all a great experience with all concerned. Thanks.

Rafael Olivas

starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service. Fast and reliable... only location that reserved me a Unit and confirmed it was MY unit until the date i told them until 5pm... other locations would take my reservations but would say (first come first serve and no guarantee I would have a unit upon arrival)... CubeSmart in the other hand work with me and guaranteed me a spot. This helped me a lot since I was coming from far away. Great prices and storage units are high ceilings so you get to store more.

Glen Prior

starstarstarstar
Secure and ready to access.

Mikey McCully (Blu)

starstarstarstarstar

Benjamin D M

starstarstarstarstar
Nice place. Kinda spendy. But secure and well kept

Sherry hicks

starstarstarstarstar

EZ Moving Services

starstarstarstarstar
one of the best storage facilities in our opinion here at EZ Moving Services

Mary Bootsma

starstarstarstarstar
the Best storage available if you want quality. Highest security, 24 hr access. Carlos is friendly, intelligent and great to work with.

Bailey Fox

starstarstarstarstar
Needed a RV storage started looking around for a place that would have a really good price one that would fit my budget. While looking I found Diaz super storage. They had a very good price and the employees were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone needing a storage.

Wendy Warren

starstarstarstarstar
Found an amazing self storage in Temecula at Diaz Super Storage. The people there were very friendly and helped us out in finding the right one for us. The price was really great. Really impressed with the place

Jessica Payne

starstarstarstarstar
We had a ton of junk that needed to be stored so we started to look for a self storage place in Temecula. Found Diaz super storage the price per month was amazing better than the other places we called. The guy was very professional and gave us different options of what size we might need. Very clean place would recommend to anyone looking for a self storage unit.

Kasarah

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Convenient and clean storage.

Aidan

starstarstarstarstar
Convenient, big enough for a large truck, decent pricing.

Bruce

starstarstarstarstar
great people to deal with even gave me an extra discount.

Evan

starstarstarstar
Overall alright can't really beat the price

Yaz Q.

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos was very thorough in helping us get started and was in great communication with his manager to help us troubleshoot a concern. I would recommend this storage unit because they work with integrity and value their clients. Happy to have worked with you guys and felt super supported in my last minute need to get an affordable unit in little to no time