roomPick Your Location  keyboard_arrow_right

Reviews

Ranpac Self Storage

4.94starstarstarstarstar_half
(134 Reviews)
5
4
3
2
1

Elm

4.97 Rating - 32 Reviews
Leave a Review

Tim Bosworth

starstarstarstarstar
on sparefoot Sunday April 17, 2022
Great location, staff and facilities

Doug Duke

starstarstarstarstar
on sparefoot Monday March 07, 2022
John was outstanding. Did a great job detailing the process and getting me signed up quickly. Very good customer service. The manager on site, Linette, was also extremely helpful. They both made me feel welcome and important. Truly appreciated both of them.

Joyce McKenzie

starstarstarstarstar
on sparefoot Wednesday November 03, 2021
The Managers and customer service representatives were very courteous , professional, helpful, and friendly. The seemed to genuinely care about my needs and did everything they could to accommodate me in a timely manner. Delmy, Lynette, and Roberto Thank You for the most pleasant business experience transaction I have had in some time

Glinda Suero

starstarstarstarstar
on sparefoot Saturday July 03, 2021
It was a hot day but they made my moving day sweet and simple. Thank you for making my hard day into a simplest day.

Dyane leyden

starstarstarstarstar
on sparefoot Wednesday May 05, 2021
Very very very impressed. Great customer service and experience with ranpac. Easy to reserve unit eazy move in and great absolutely great customer service. Couldn't have found a better storage facility.. thank you!

Jeff

starstarstarstarstar
This is a convenient, clean and very nice facility. Moving in was easy and the staff was very helpful.

Joachim

starstarstarstarstar
Got in quickly and front desk was super helpful.

Madison

starstarstarstarstar
The best storage unit I've seen by far!!

Lorinda Bluma

starstarstarstarstar
Trisha was extremely friendly and knowledgeable and helped made my experience much easier.

Jacqueline Enciso

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience and easy to do. Ladies in the office were friendly and helpful.

Cheryl Grayson

starstarstarstarstar
Staff kind and knowledgeable, willingness to meet understand and my need. Very clean facility. Prices are reasonable.

Brittany Wright

starstarstarstarstar
The storage units are clean, well-maintained, and I feel like the facility is secure.

Ginette Rennie

starstarstarstarstar
The people at Ranpac storage were amazing, and the process of securing our unit was very smooth. The price for our unit was very fair too.Very pleased.

Nevado Loeung

starstarstarstarstar
Very friendly and fast service

Kim

starstarstarstarstar
I’ve never had to rent a unit before. Between escrows and they held my hand through the entire storage process. One less thing to stress about! Thank you!

Barry

starstarstarstarstar
Enjoyed the friendly expierance

Amanda Michele

starstarstarstarstar
I had never heard of this storage facility... glad I found them... super happy with my decision

kim

starstarstarstarstar
I have already recommended this facility to others.

Federico

starstarstarstarstar
I love this place staff is super nice they made it very easy to register. Units are easy to get too and I am very happy and feel my stuff is safe.

Jennifer

starstarstarstarstar
We really appreciate the staff and had a very easy time moving in.

Jason

starstarstarstarstar
Everyone has been helpful and very nice. Great deal on storage units.

Richard

starstarstarstar
Excellent ease of use close to freeway

Rose S.

starstarstarstarstar
When I went to go see the storage I made sure that I had an appointment on the lady was very nice assisting me I am so far I’m very happy and I am looking forward to bringing new customers to this facility thank you so much and looking forward to doing more business with you

Teresa G.

starstarstarstarstar
I have been at this facility for almost 2 years. It has been a very pleasant experience. Very clean and secure. Shawntel and Patricia are always friendly and willing to help.

Melissa H.

starstarstarstarstar
Shawntel, Patricia and Sol at Ranpac are amazing!My first visit was with Shawntel showing me around to figure out what would best suit my storage needs.  I was so impressed by her and how clean, secure and nice they keep the facility.   I have also been helped by Sol and Patricia with renting additional units.   All 3 of them offer exceptional service.  They are all knowledgeable and make you feel welcomed.  I could have picked a storage place closer to my house but I picked Ranpac because of the great customer service and it is a really nice, clean and secure facility.  Thank you Shawtel, Sol and Patricia for your friendly smiles, always saying "hello" and always being helpful! :) :)

Ezra B.

starstarstarstarstar
This place is clean, neat, and looks new. Everything works well, super helpful, friendly staff. Shawntel and Patricia are always doing a terrific job. I love the climate control ac un the hallways. I approve  lol.

Ruby L.

starstarstarstarstar
First time at Ranpcac self storage ! Let me just say these 2 ladies are amazing ... they were very helpful and very attentive. I definitely appreciate Shawntel G & Patricia M thank you guys for all your help & keep up a great job (:

Wintana Y.

starstarstarstarstar
Storage clean, staff very professional  and super helpful.  I would definitely recommend this self storage  in Murrieta.

Jennifer M.

starstarstarstarstar
My uncle used to be a landlord - for over 40 years. He has never had a truly positive experience until coming to this facility. Seems to be family owned, and brand new. I am not in the business of naming anyone, so I won’t be that person - we came into contact with two employees. One was very helpful, the other not so much - but do not let that taint your view on this facility. They were very busy - considering they are offering 50% off the first 4 months because they just opened. With that being said, the facility is amazing. Plenty of room to bring a large truck (even a semi can fit). Gate codes are easy and the majority of the employees are very friendly. The storage space we got was impeccable. Air conditioned inside and plenty of height space, they must have 12’ ceilings. There is non offensive music playing on speakers throughout the facility (not loud enough to be annoying even though I enjoy country music), and I would recommend this to any and all of my friends. I would like to thank this facility for being a positive experience for myself and my family to store our belongings in a safe place. My uncle was over the moon with compliments, and I am as well. Even if the monthly rent goes up after the promotion, I would find it more that impossible to find something of similar price with the amenities that this facility offers. Kudos to whoever came up with the business plan to start this - keep it going and don’t turn into the mass majority of storage facility schmucks.If this review actually reaches management, and I hope it does. - you have one or two employees making your review status less than 5 stars. I find this unacceptable. One person should not taint your entire organizations progress. If you want someone friendly, respond to this review.

Andrew L.

starstarstarstarstar
The staff at Ranpac was especially helpful and kind! I spoke with 3 different people over a few days as I reserved a spot for my RV. When I showed up I was greeted with a smile (behind a mask) from Patricia who took me quickly to see the available spot via golf cart. She was incredibly helpful and pleasant to talk to! I am impressed with the facility and the staff and look forward to giving them my business for years to come!

Diaz

4.91 Rating - 102 Reviews
Leave a Review

Nick Cabrera

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday April 01, 2022
This reviewer did not leave a comment about their rating.

Anthony Pace

starstarstarstarstar
on google Wednesday December 01, 2021
Carlos at Ranpac was absolutely great !!!! Carlos helped me figure out which of the available RV spaces made the most sense for me, and helped me get my vehicle backed into it . He was great !!!!!!

Dani Lynn

starstarstarstarstar
on google Monday November 01, 2021
Always helpful and friendly staff. Robert was a great help.

Norman Wright

starstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Friendly staff, prices in line with comparable storage firms.

phil mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
on google Friday October 01, 2021
Ranpac Storage was open to provide storage for customers when all of the rest of the storage vendors required on line services during Covid-19. Ranpac provides excellent services for its customers and friendly reminders when the rental storage fee is due. Shantel is a tremendous asset to the Ranpac organization, I highly recommend Ranpac Storage for all of your storage needs.

Cesar Jimenez

starstarstarstarstar
I've stored at this property in Murrieta for the last 10 years , never once have l ever had to worrie about my belongings or property , they provide great security threw out there Premises . The on site manager Shawntel is always available to accommodate your expectations and make your move in as easy as possible . Thank you Shawntel and Rampac self storage for providing and meeting my expectations.

Holly Curiel

starstarstarstarstar
Shantel Greer assisted me with a compassionate character of both business and kindness. I appreciate that sincerely and send her my thanks.

Ann Gordon

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos and Delay are the greatest. Both very helpful and friendly. And silly as it may sound, the owners provided a most beautiful and high quality calendar. I started using it immediately. You cannot go wrong with this location for your storage needs.

Dana Horine

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos greeted us and was very polite. Showed us to our new storage area and told us all the rules. It’s very clean and professional. Highly recommend!

Alan Ibarra

starstarstarstarstar
Easy to work with , clean facility . Prices are fare and month to month. Over all super happy with the service they provided

Blak S

starstarstarstarstar
Robert and Carlos provide excellent customer service,and the property is always clean,secure,and well maintained. Great place to store your belongings.

Jason Green

starstarstarstarstar
Mr. Hernandez was extremely professional and understanding of our needs. Looking forward to a great partnership with RanPac Self Storage.

Quarlan Witt

starstarstarstarstar

Andrew Mcride

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience!! Clean property and great staff. Excellent job by Delmy in walking me through the complex and for making the agreement process so easy. Great job!!!

Shayna Vega

starstarstarstarstar
Rented two storage units & am very pleased so far, very secure and the manager is very nice! Helped show me the units and explained everything! Will continue to use them!

Myra Martinez

starstarstarstarstar

Gretchen Carlos

starstarstarstarstar
Very courteous and professional staff. I am pleased to receive 1/2 off as a new client

Carmen G

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent staff. Management very friendly and efficient. Storage unit very clean with air conditioning.

Sarah Hoggan

starstarstarstarstar
Rented my second unit from them! I live across town and there are other storage places closer; I choose Ranpac. Carlos the manager is helpful and always does a great job. We told him we needed a second unit and he let us know the moment it was available. He had it cleaned and ready by the time we arrived. What sets Ranpac apart is they care- Carlos has been the manager for quiet while, he takes pride in his job and it shows. Thank you!

Ellen Cryder

starstarstarstarstar
I had a very positive experience in renting with Ranpac Self Storage. The property is easily accessible, clean, and well maintained. The office staff was very helpful in helping me get set up with a storage unit. I encourage you to consider this business for your storage needs.

Kwang Lee

starstarstarstarstar
I just want to say what a great customer service I recently received! I was looking for a self storage place and I did what most people do these day, called on my "best friend" Google to help me :) I read the great reviews on Ranpac in Murrieta so decided to call and get some information. The person who answered was so knowledgeable, professional, and extremely helpful, I think her name is Sol. I would highly recommend your company, and thanks for hiring highly qualified employees!!!

ERIC H SHAWULA

starstarstarstarstar
It's a challenge to find great customer service these days. People can be polite but they are not sincere. I just wanted to say that you have a professional in Customer Service in Shawntel. She is excellent, and very knowledgable and most of all, sincere about my storage needs. You brought back my faith in this world. Thank-you (and I mean it)!

Rebecca Lewis

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos was very helpful. During this stressful time for us moving across country Carlos was there to help make this process easy. We truly appreciate it!

Velma Brooks

starstarstarstarstar
Wonderful company Robert is extremely helpful and very nice. Excellent customer service.

Caren MohillSmith

starstarstarstarstar
Sol, has been a great help, she is very informative and she also has a warm and wonderful smile.

Kathy Barraza

starstarstarstarstar
Great experience. Went to look at a unit, Sol & Carlos were very helpful, excellent customer service! Will be back next month!

Taeho Kwon

starstarstarstarstar
Great and very secure place! Carlos and Robert helped me to find the best way to save me money. Great guys!!

briana simko

starstarstarstarstar
Super friendly, fast, and easy! Thanks for all the help

Dee Barnes

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent customer service experience always with each team member. Robert Baray and Carlos Hernandez are irreplaceable!

Mary Stein

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you to the local management team at Ranpac Self Storage! They always have a storage space for us at a great price. 24 hour access too!

Tasha D

starstarstarstarstar

Aidan Steele

starstarstarstar
Prices were very reasonable and the guys are friendly and accommodating. They have a military discount. Be advised that when you call the number on the website you sometimes get a headquarters/ answering service, not the facility itself, so make sure you clarify if you need to ask specific questions.

Gilberto Orozco

starstarstarstarstar
The best service in Temecula... if you trying to rent storage this place have the best personal..

R D

starstarstarstarstar

Steve Holtman

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos, is a pleasure to work with I have been at this Storage facility for many years. What sets this Self Storage apart from all the other is the people who works there, Carlos and his staff make the difference in Self Storage. Plus this very well maintained facility, plus they have clean restrooms.

Rene Gaytan

starstarstarstarstar
The Crew the RanPack bring the Awesome Service and Help in ASSISTANCE and SERVICE COMPLETE . ALL THE TIME RECOMMENDED.THANKS FOR ALL.

Randy Ison

starstarstarstarstar

The Unkempt Vaper

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria is the best!

Santiago Anonical

starstarstarstarstar
Helpful and great service! Robert provided friendly and quality service, and went out of his way to help. Highly recommend to anyone looking for storage use.

Christina Rappin

starstarstarstar

L Edgell

starstarstarstarstar
I found the staff wonderful, a real pleasure. The storage areas were clean and I had no issues with anything.

Claudia Rose

starstarstarstarstar

Rachel Garnett

starstarstarstarstar
The manager Victoria is amazing. As I arrived she was just starting her lunch, put her lunch to the side, said the customer comes first and helped me get my first storage unit. Even though I was there in the middle of her lunch I never felt as though she was rushing me...she took the time and customer service like this is a lost art...much appreciation and good sign for anyone looking for storage with great customer service as well.

Patrick Sullivan

starstarstarstarstar
Friendly and helpful

RONALD LECH

starstarstarstarstar
8/30/2019 The customer service was excellent. The Manger Victoria Zazueta was very patient in explaining all the storage options for my RV. She even drove me out to look at the sites to see which would best fit my needs. The rates seem very good. I was actually offered the first month free. Looks like a good organization with good people. Ron Lech

Saul Torres

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria Z. very nice and informative

Robin Fatone

starstarstarstarstar

Vanessa S.

starstarstarstarstar
These guys are awesome! Not only do they have affordable rates, but everything is so clean and the security is great! Robert has always been so polite and professional; so has Marie who has been relocated to another state. They have another employee named Victoria who just helped me with a support issue I was having online and she was wonderful! I recently heard Robert might be moving to another location, so perhaps Victoria will be managing this site? If so, then i think she will be a great fit! These guys definitely know how to take care of their customers and are enthusiastic to make sure any issues are addressed promptly. Thank you Robert ad thank you Victoria! I've had to use other storage facilities in the past, however you guys have definitely gone above and beyond and i am extremely grateful! I would definitely choose Cubesmart over any other storage facility!

Dave Mitchell

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria is so nice and helpful, she deserves 10 stars ⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐⭐ 👍

Deanna Torres

starstarstarstar

Ken Munsey

starstarstarstarstar

Be Still Ministries

starstarstarstarstar
Victoria zazueta. Was amazing. Very friendly very courteous amazing service from her.

James Rossetti

starstarstarstarstar
Great staff..

Tom Lemons

starstarstarstarstar
Excellent service!

Mr PM

starstarstarstarstar
Best deal I found in town. Safe location and Robert was very friendly. He helped picked the exact size unit we needed.

Bill Toensing

starstarstarstarstar
CubeSmart on Remington has the staff to assist and accommodate your needs. I stopped in to pay for my RV space and out of curiosity inquired about indoor storage. With the assistance of Victoria I got a storage space close to the RV space. Like the first space rental the exceptional customer service was very refreshing. Thank you Victoria for the great service. .

Wendy Dee

starstarstarstarstar
The salesperson, Robert, was so awesome! Very professional, very friendly. The facility is well maintained and has a lot of space to maneuver.

Jessie Djata

starstarstarstarstar
This place is clean, reasonably priced and the staff is unbelievably accommodating! Great customer service and friendly people! Thank you Robert and Victoria!

Allen and Wanda Price

starstarstarstarstar
The managers were very helpful. Would definitely use them again.

Josette Luffey

starstarstarstarstar
Maria was so helpful and accommodating to the my need the cube storage. I would definitely recommend this place if anybody was in need of the storage unit in the city of Temecula.👍

Designer Cat

starstarstarstarstar
Very very happy with the customer service of this facility! Marie and Robert were a delight to work with and they made sure I got exactly what I needed for storage. Marie was on top on my reservation making sure I had all the details and location accurate and Robert, location manager, came through for me when we lost our lock in the move. They were also training a person which they were treating her like family, very respectful, and she too seemed to be a good person to have on staff. I will highly recommend this place!

Joseph Creed

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you! clean place and friendly staff.

Steve Lloyd

starstarstarstar
Our organization has 3 units and they are all stuffed. CubeSmart 'normal business hours' can be challenging for us theater folks. Reasonable staff is a plus.

Melissa Marshall

starstarstarstarstar
Maria was great!! She took us on a tour of the facility, told us about all the benefits and showed us our unit. The units are clean and the hours are convenient. Maria's attitude was pleasant and informative. They have earned a customer.

Robert Campos

starstarstarstarstar
From the moment my wife and i walked through the door At Cubesmart we felt we were treated like family ROBERT AND MARIE answered all our questions and Took care of all our needs. Location is clean looks safe I definitely will recommend Cubesmart to my friends and family! Thank you

Rorrick Smith

starstarstarstarstar
Thank you soooo much Maria Sua for your help today on renting me a space. You were very kind and helpful! Again, thank you.

Sabrina Nelson

starstarstarstarstar
Awesome staff. Stayed open past their normal closing time so I could pick up a unit that day instead of making another trip down there. Clean facility, but Great customer service!

Bill Toensing

starstarstarstarstar
CubeSmart made every effort accommodating my needs. The staff and manager exceeded my expectations. Thank you.

Dave Eastman

starstarstarstar
Great place

Joe Ramirez

starstarstarstarstar
I have been here for 2 years now. My door was getting a little sticky and they came out quickly to fix it. The property looks good all of the time. Easy access and great gate hours. I would definitely recommend this location.

David Rios

starstarstarstarstar
The staff here are amazing I booked my unit and upon looking at it I thought wasnt good for me they got me into a unit that I liked at an amazing deal they were fast and friendly and in no time I was opening my unit I appreciate my stay here with them and know my belongings are safe thank you guys alot

David Rios

starstarstarstarstar
Haven't been here long but got a storage right away the lady was real nice the price was unbeatable and I can tell I will appreciate this storage complex hours are great the complex is very secured in a great location and the staff was very communicative and helpful thank you guys

Max Gonzalez

starstarstarstarstar

Mike Blas

starstarstarstarstar
We have been here for almost 2 years now. Carlos has been nothing but nice and helpful. Property is always clean and quiet. It's also a secure location. I recommend this Cubesmart.

fj bliss

starstarstarstar

Robert Gutierrez

starstarstarstarstar

Jerry J. Morris

starstarstarstarstar

John Laser

starstarstarstarstar
I needed a moderate sized storage unit for some bedroom furniture. I needed it quickly. After reading the Google reviews, I picked 3 locations to research. After going to CubeSmart first, there was no need to go anywhere else. 50% off my 1st month's rent with no long-term lease contract. Immaculate facility grounds and lighted units with alarms. Convenient hours to come to my unit and a monthly direct pay option. All of which was handled in one visit by the Facility Manager, Carlos Hernandez. I was especially pleased with the professional demeanor and appearance of Mr. Hernandez. He gave me a tour of the entire facility and I was convinced this is where my belongings would best be stored safely. Thank you Carlos and CubeSmart for taking such good care of me and my belongings!

Juanita Mendoza

starstarstarstarstar

Kyle Thompson

starstarstarstarstar
Great facility

Juanita Mendoza

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos and Juanita have the best customer service..they're both ready to answers any questions..work well as a team and or alone..always friendly and very knowledgeable of their job..going over and above with such an awesome demeanor rates them a high us 10!!!

Thomas Erickson

starstarstarstarstar
The young man who assisted me at the facility was extremely helpful and courteous

Holly Benton

starstarstarstarstar
Were so glad that we chose Carlos at CubeSmart to work with, he made the experience of moving so much easier. He is an excellent representative of his company and I'm happy we chose him to work with on this major move at this time of our lives. We also worked with Sol a woman at Cube Smart who is very helpful also. All in all a great experience with all concerned. Thanks.

Rafael Olivas

starstarstarstarstar
Great Customer Service. Fast and reliable... only location that reserved me a Unit and confirmed it was MY unit until the date i told them until 5pm... other locations would take my reservations but would say (first come first serve and no guarantee I would have a unit upon arrival)... CubeSmart in the other hand work with me and guaranteed me a spot. This helped me a lot since I was coming from far away. Great prices and storage units are high ceilings so you get to store more.

Glen Prior

starstarstarstar
Secure and ready to access.

Mikey McCully (Blu)

starstarstarstarstar

Benjamin Dylan

starstarstarstarstar
Nice place. Kinda spendy. But secure and well kept

Sherry hicks

starstarstarstarstar

EZ Moving Services

starstarstarstarstar
one of the best storage facilities in our opinion here at EZ Moving Services

Mary Bootsma

starstarstarstarstar
the Best storage available if you want quality. Highest security, 24 hr access. Carlos is friendly, intelligent and great to work with.

Bailey Fox

starstarstarstarstar
Needed a RV storage started looking around for a place that would have a really good price one that would fit my budget. While looking I found Diaz super storage. They had a very good price and the employees were very helpful. Would recommend to anyone needing a storage.

Wendy Warren

starstarstarstarstar
Found an amazing self storage in Temecula at Diaz Super Storage. The people there were very friendly and helped us out in finding the right one for us. The price was really great. Really impressed with the place

Jessica Payne

starstarstarstarstar
We had a ton of junk that needed to be stored so we started to look for a self storage place in Temecula. Found Diaz super storage the price per month was amazing better than the other places we called. The guy was very professional and gave us different options of what size we might need. Very clean place would recommend to anyone looking for a self storage unit.

Pilar Evans

starstarstarstarstar
It was a great experience. Both people that assisted me, took great care of me and were very efficient.

Nicole Rizzo

starstarstarstarstar
Quick fast service and very clean

Anthony Pace

starstarstarstarstar
Carlos helped me figure out which of the available RV spaces made the most sense for me, and helped me get my vehicle backed into it . He was great !!!!!!

Kasarah

starstarstarstarstar
Great customer service. Convenient and clean storage.

Aidan

starstarstarstarstar
Convenient, big enough for a large truck, decent pricing.

Bruce

starstarstarstarstar
great people to deal with even gave me an extra discount.

Evan

starstarstarstar
Overall alright can't really beat the price